Staff and Board of Directors

lindsey preussFairmont, MN Economic Development

Linsey Preuss
Economic Development Coordinator

100 Downtown Plaza
Fairmont, MN  56031
Phone 507.238.3925
Fax 507.238.9469

Fairmont Economic Development Authority Board of Directors:

  • Andy Noll, First Farmers & Merchants National Bank President; FEDA President
  • Amy Long, Mayo Clinic Health System – Fairmont Administrator; FEDA Vice President
  • Chantill Kahler Royer, CFO at Kahler Automation; FEDA Secretary/Treasurer
  • Tom Hawkins, Hawkins Chevrolet Dealership Owner/Fairmont City Councilor; FEDA Board Member
  • Mike Wubbena, Financial Controller at Preferred Capital Management, FEDA Board Member
  • Bruce Peters, Peters Insurance Agency Owner/Fairmont City Councilor; FEDA Board Member
  • Sarah Gerhard, Partner at Erpelding, Voigt & Co; FEDA Board Member